Suite Grooves Feature Albums 23/02 Track List:


Album 1: Acid Arab – Trois

Leila feat Sofiane Saidi

Habaytak feat Ghizlane Alkak


Album 2: Close Counters – Soulacoasta II

Second Step

Snap To It!


Album 3: Ezra Collective – Where I’m Meant To Be

Life Goes On feat Sampa The Great

No Confusion feat Kojey Radical)


Album 4: Funky Destination – Soul Foolish Magic

Dub Brother

Panama Soul Girl (Vito Lalinga Vi Mode inc. Project Remix)


Album 5: Iknswel – Follow The Stars

Crew feat Jewson

Hey Love feat Monique & DJ Prime Cuts


Album 6: Kelela – Raven

Let It Go

Enough For Love


Album 7: Mister T – Synchronized Roots

Marmita American Pale

Basic Jam


Album 8: Orbital – Optical Delusion

Dirty Rat feat ?

Day One feat Dina Ipavic


Album 9: Str4ta – Str4tafear

City Sounds

Why Must You Fly feat Omar

Night Flight


Album 10: Vulfpeck – Shvitz

Serve Somebody

Romanian Drinking Song